Bates Memorial Baptist Church logo

Who We Are

Meet Our Staff


Senior Pastor

Dr. F. Bruce Williams

fbw@batesmemorial.com


Executive Pastor

Dr. Sandra Wilson

swilson@batesmemorial.com

ext. 204


Pastoral Administrative Assistant

Raydonna Guy


Church Secretary

Sis. Darlene Morrow-Campbell

darlenem7@yahoo.com

ext. 200


Business Office Manager

Bro. Keith Reynolds

kreynolds@batesmemorial.com

ext. 205


BCDC Executive Director

Sis. Tonia Phelps


Christian Education Director

Rev. Carla Anderson

canderson@batesmemorial.com

ext. 207


Children’s Church Director

Sis. Yalanda Carter

ycarter@batesmemorial.com

ext. 209


Director of Worship

Bro. Anthony Christian

achristian@batesmemorial.com

ext. 208


Media Director

Bro. Rush Trowel


Youth Minister - Our House Youth Ministry

Robin K. Monk


Holy Ground

holyground@batesmemorial.com



ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon